Hotline:4001661118
Location:About>News>Tian An Electric Group held beam pumping unit to promote energy-saving technologies will

Tian An Electric Group held beam pumping unit to promote energy-saving technologies will

[Click number:3381][Source:天安]

2014-03-22

Back

 

        March 20 , Cheonan Electric Group held beam pumping unit energy saving technology promotion, from the Daqing Oilfield, Changqing Oilfield , motor manufacturers and product distributors and county leaders more than 40 people were invited to visit the site . The meeting was chaired by the Minister of Development, Tian Lin Xiangsheng Electric Group .

 
       Vice-Chairman of the Board of Cheonan Electric Group , the company responsible for the preparation of magnetic gear who蒋善武said in welcoming the successful operation of the permanent magnet motor complex in Daqing Oilfield has been four months , to promote this new achievement opens the way open the bright future of our long-term cooperation with pumping customers. Magnetic Transmission Company Institute President Jiang Jianzhong briefed the guests on the complex study of permanent magnet motor in the international arena as well as in the development and practical application of the Cheonan . Magnetic gear to build the company's technology to do the main任龚宇binding assays and structural details as we contrast the different characteristics demonstrated significant differences in performance of traditional motors with direct drive machines and illustrates the permanent magnet motor with small size, large torque , high efficiency , environmental protection and other notable features .
 
       Daqing Oil Field Engineer辛舒臻from witnesses and witnesses angle , objective description as the first permanent magnet motor Cheonan test base product since last October 28 in Daqing good run so far , only noise , standing 100 meters away test two adjacent to the old machine station , barely audible voice composite permanent magnet motor , which is a challenge to traditional motor.
 
       Participants to the workshop also observe the appearance of the structure and operation of state of permanent magnet motor , we exchange views with each other from time to time , and to the presence of experts and technical personnel questions , showing interest. In group discussions and exchange in the afternoon , everyone in the successful development of the Cheonan permanent magnet motor complex congratulated the same time, the company hopes to further optimize and improve products , reduce costs and reasonable pricing , devoted to the experts, technical staff a lot of effort the final results of the new technology to market .
 
       The promotion will be held , marking the permanent magnet motor to achieve successful development of composite applications for future bulk products used in oil fields show the effect of energy conservation has very important significance .

服务热线:4001661118
当前位置:走进天安>新闻资讯>天安电气集团举行游梁式抽油机节能改造技术推广会

天安电气集团举行游梁式抽油机节能改造技术推广会

[点击量:10023][来源:天安]

2014-03-22

返回

 

        3月20日,天安电气集团举行游梁式抽油机节能改造技术推广会,来自大庆油田、长庆油田、电机厂家和产品代理商以及县有关领导40多人应邀亲临现场。会议由天安电气集团发展部部长林祥生主持。

       天安电气集团董事局副主席、磁性齿轮筹建公司负责人蒋善武在欢迎辞中说,永磁复合电机在大庆油田上已经过四个月的成功运行,为推广这项新成果开辟了道路,开启了我们与抽油机客户长期合作的美好前景。公司磁性传动研究院院长江建中向客人们介绍了永磁复合电机在国际上的研究以及在天安的研发和实际应用情况。磁性齿轮筹建公司技术办主任龚宇结合试验与结构对比详细为大家演示了传统电机与直驱机的不同特点和性能上的巨大差别,说明了永磁电机具有体积小、转距大、效率高、节能环保等显著特点。

       大庆油田三厂总工程师辛舒臻从亲历者和见证人的角度,客观说明作为天安永磁电机首个试验基地,产品自去年10月28日在大庆运行至今良好,仅噪音方面,站在100米以外测试两台相邻的新旧机器,几乎听不见永磁复合电机的声音,这是对传统电机的挑战。

       参会人员还到车间观摩了永磁电机的外观构造和运行状态,大家不时相互交换意见,并向在场专家、技术人员提问,表现出浓厚的兴趣。在下午进行的分组交流讨论中,大家在向天安成功开发永磁复合电机表示祝贺的同时,希望公司对产品做进一步优化和完善,降低成本合理定价,把这项倾注了专家、技术人员大量心血的技术新成果最终推向市场。

       此次推广会的举行,标志着永磁复合电机实现成功研发应用,对今后产品批量应用于油田展示节能减排效果的具有十分重要的意义。