Hotline:4001661118
Location:About>News>"Contemporary Lei Feng," Sun Maofang bring positive energy into the Cheonan

"Contemporary Lei Feng," Sun Maofang bring positive energy into the Cheonan

[Click number:3213][Source:Cheonan]

2014-03-20

Back

 

        March 19 morning, a vivid and moving report will be held at City Hall in Tian An Group , more than 1,000 employees of the contemporary scene attentively listened to Lei Feng , Sun Maofang made ​​national moral models deeds speech. Leader Chen Shu Ping , vice minister county propaganda department and the Department of Works Council members Wangtian Ping , director of the county Office of History Lv Guomin , Zheng Yi Dandong street publicity committee , attended the meeting. Chairman of the Board of Directors met  SunMaofang Jiangbao Min enthusiasm . Report will be chaired by the party committee members , union president Xie Huiping .

 
       To continuously improve the cultural connotation of the construction company , the company developed in conjunction with the construction of spiritual civilization , and actively implement the Party's mass line , cultivate and practice the socialist core values, company party invited national moral models , "Contemporary Lei Feng "SunMaofangto vivid and moving speech to all staff sent Cheonan spiritual nourishment .
 
       Insist on short -nesters "small cotton-padded jacket ," people with disabilities "small stick" , unfortunate people "small oil lamps ," Lei Feng Spirit "little radio ," teen "little raindrops ." Sun Maofang to " learn from Lei Feng to do good life , striving to practice the core values ​​of the model" as the theme, with a simple and sincere , passionate language , spoke about his 51 years , the annual care of 14 living alone and six people with disabilities, to assist 38 poor students , has come up with more than 480,000 yuan to help the poor and needy stories from wages . Each extraordinary story touched people , cleanse the soul .
 
       He was known for the army on the River Warriors " Ten bridge" squad leader , deputy political commissar of the Beijing Military Region General Hospital and other staff of SunMaofang, in their own posts with a 10 advanced units , training a large number of youth and Lei Feng good quality talent. Become a major highlight typical national army learn from Lei Feng , has been awarded the First People's Liberation Army hero , so it is more than 100 middle schools hired counselors and professor of moral and political thought , was hired hundreds of enterprises , units thinking consultant. The United Nations and the international charity organization also awarded him the " Chinese characteristics Contribution Award ", "International Charity Award ", "International Ambassadors " honorary title .
 
       After the meeting , Mr. Sun also visited with interest the company's showroom and factory, cordial conversation with the staff and posed for pictures. Some employees said SunMaofang Xiangshan pride , we usually read about the whereabouts of his deeds and reports in various media , and now he returned home , walked Cheonan, come to our side , feel at home , he the story deeply touched everyone .

服务热线:4001661118
当前位置:走进天安>新闻资讯>“当代雷锋”孙茂芳走进天安带来正能量

“当代雷锋”孙茂芳走进天安带来正能量

[点击量:9512][来源:天安]

2014-03-20

返回

 

        3月19日上午,一场生动感人的报告会在天安集团大会堂里举行,一千多名员工现场凝神聆听了当代雷锋、全国道德模范孙茂芳所作的先进事迹演讲。县委宣传部副部长陈淑萍和部务会议成员王天平、县委党史办主任吕国民、丹东街道宣传委员郑益等领导参加报告会。公司董事局主席蒋保民热情接见了孙茂芳。报告会由公司党委委员、工会主席谢惠萍主持。

       为不断提升公司文化建设的内涵,把公司发展与精神文明建设结合起来,积极贯彻党的群众路线,培育和践行社会主义核心价值观,公司党委特邀请全国道德模范、“当代雷锋”孙茂芳以生动感人的演讲给全体天安员工送来精神食粮。

       坚持做空巢老人的“小棉袄”、残疾人的“小拐杖”、不幸之人的“小油灯”、雷锋精神的“小广播”、青少年的“小雨滴”。孙茂芳以“一辈子学雷锋做好事,争当践行核心价值观的模范”为主题,用真挚朴实、富有激情的语言,讲述了自己51年来,常年照顾14位孤寡老人和6位残疾人,扶助38名特困学生,先后从工资中拿出48万多元济困帮贫的故事。每个平凡故事都让人感动,涤荡心灵。

       曾任闻名全军的河上勇士“十人桥”班班长、北京军区总院副政委等职的孙茂芳,在本职岗位上带出10个先进单位,培养了大批雷锋式的好青年和高素质人才。成为全国全军学雷锋重大突出典型,荣立中国人民解放军一等功臣,因此被100多所大中小学校聘为思想政治辅导员和德育教授,被百家企业、单位聘为思想顾问。联合国和国际慈善组织还授予他“中国特色贡献奖”、“国际慈善奖”、“国际爱心大使”等荣誉称号。

       报告会结束后,孙老还饶有兴趣地参观了公司展厅和厂区,与员工们亲切交谈,并合影留念。一些员工表示,孙茂芳是象山人的骄傲,我们平时在各类媒体上看过关于他的事迹和行踪的报道,现在他回到家乡,走进天安,来到我们身边,倍感亲切,他的事迹深深感动了大家。